Toll Free: 800-370-5452
International:+1-617-969-5452

Search form

Lipoid & Microfluidics Host Joint Webinar

Date: Thursday, October 18th, 2018 @ 10:30 EST / 2:30 p.m. GMT / 4:30 p.m. CET / 3:30 p.m. U.K. GMT+1

Speaker: Michael Kahn, PhD, Chemist-Senior Manager - Business Development (Lipoid)

To register your participation, please send your contact information to MPTMarketing@idexcorp.com.

Be sure to include the following details:

- Name of Organization
- Your Name / Title
- Location / Telephone
- Industry
- Academic or Government Institution Yes _____ No _____
- Please describe any application you may currently be developing.
- Please describe any high shear technology you are currently using.
- Please list any questions you would like answered during the Webinar.